FHVRRA: Executive Committee,  

                       Constitution &

                       Action Plan

FHVRRA: Executive Committee (the Board)

Chair: Brian Youngblood

26 years with City of Cape Town, contracts management; MBA (U.Stel), BBA Hons, MSc, BSc

Secretary, Membership: Peter Scott

PhD Chemical Engineering in the field of mineral processing.

Extensive experience in:-

  • Industrial & municipal solid waste & effluent treatment, recycling and management; and

  • Mineral processing & metallurgy.

Judy Bean


Bookkeeper with 15 years experience in Internal Auditing; amateur environmentalist and activist; enjoys gardening specifically in community parks

Helen O'Regan

Water and Waste Portfolio

Roger Bagshaw

Departures & Re-zoning

Junior Exco - Jordan Durno

FHVRRA: Constitution

Our Constitution (2019 May 30)

Vice-Chair / Departures & Re-zonings: Matthew Gray

Architect / Urban Designer (over 26 years of professional experience); B.A.S. (UCT) B.Arch. (UCT) Post Grad Dip Urban Design (Oxford) PrArch. SACAP 5967, M.I.Arch CIfA, SAIA 5235, PrMem. UDISA, G003

Historical & Departures / Re-zonings:

John Shaw

Architect; enjoys hiking and clearing alien vegetation (hacking)

James Ricketts

Ward 64 Committee Member

Departures & Re-zonings

Future of Fish Hoek Project 

FHVRRA: Action Plan

Heritage: Western Cape

Objectives, Strategies & Actions (OSA)

Resolution to approve application as a conservation body

Fish Hoek Valley Ratepayers and Residents Association

Your local Association serving your interests.

Our  issues are your  issues!


© 2020, 2019, 2018 by FHVRRA